pillars

.

A global communications agency committed to adding value regardless of form or content.
We see challenges as unique opportunities to create impact and transform products and organizations.

big data

Access to different sources
research and tools
of analysis.

creativity

Find answers without
borders with thought
and focus on the solution.

tech

to make it happen with
purpose and adding
value.

impact

Generate and measure results
obtained (perception
behavioral and business).

team

.

Jorge Azevedo

Founder and Managing Partner

jazevedo@guesswhat.com.pt

Renato Póvoas

Founder and Managing Partner

rpovoas@guesswhat.com.pt

Francisco Reis

Corporate Division Manager & Partner

freis@guesswhat.com.pt

Joana Borges

Healthcare Division Manager

jborges@guesswhat.com.pt

Alexandre Antunes

Digital Manager

aantunes@guesswhat.com.pt

Gonçalo Carvalho

Public Affairs Manager

gcarvalho@guesswhat.com.pt

Sara Martinho

Consumer & Lifestyle Division Manager

smartinho@guesswhat.com.pt

Mafalda Matos

Design & Creative Manager

mmatos@guesswhat.com.pt

joao damas

João Damas

Business Development Manager

jdamas@guesswhat.com.pt

group brands

.

Publicity agency

Good ideas are round. And filing them down without a single edge takes work. It takes strategic, original, and often out-of-hours thinking. And anyone who thinks otherwise is sorely mistaken...

Marketing of Influence

Guess Who responds to an identified need in the industry, professionalizing the management and allocation of influencers to each specific case and concrete brand.

Innovation management

Improve is a company of ideas and innovation. We solve problems that transform businesses, products or services and activate their potential. We make it happen!

international network

.

We seek daily to make a difference and go further, contributing to the growth of brands and companies at national or international level, through the international networks to which we belong.

awards

.

The ambition and focus is on the excellence of our work, so that in the end the story ends as we always wanted: satisfied customers who return and recommend us.

Luso Awards 2017

Public Relations and Public Activation Campaign “I am a Diabetes machine”.

APCE Grand Prix 2018

Advisory Campaign
Press “Raise awareness for HPV”.

APCE Grand Prix 2019

Internal communication campaign “With 10 years anything is possible”.

APCE Grand Prix 2020

Better external digital support: website, blog and external apps “Coffee-Break Digital”.

clients

.